Translate

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Callaloo Box Subscription Review + Unboxing | October 2017

callaloo box review
Callaloo Box is a monthly subscription that was started by some girlfriends born in Trinidad & Tobago who moved away. This box is great for people missing these familiar flavors or perfect for people wanting to experience the rubs, sauces and spices that Trinidad & Tobago have to offer. Subscriptions are $39.99 monthly and now they are also offering one time box purchases for the same price.

*product was received free for review / contains affiliate links

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

My Texas Market Subscription Box Review + Unboxing | July 2017

my texas market review
My Texas Market is a monthly farmer's market subscription box that includes the best in handmade and small batch items made in Texas. Subscriptions are themed and contain a variety of lifestyle and food items. Subscriptions are $35 monthly

*product was received free for review 

Stitch Fix Subscription Box Review + Unboxing | October 2017

stitch fix review
Stitch Fix is a fashion subscription that sends you either a monthly, bi-monthly or quarterly subscription based on your own personal style. Each box is $20. Once you receive your box you'll have 3 days to try on the items selected by your stylist and choose whether you'd like to keep them or send them back. You can apply your $20 styling fee towards anything you choose to keep and if you choose to keep everything you'll get a 25% discount. 

*contains referral links

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

New Box Alert| Artemis Box Subscription Review + Unboxing | October 2017

artemis box review
Artemis Box is a brand new monthly subscription box that sends you a themed assortment of comforting supplies for your "time of the month" and has a focus on women's health. Subscriptions are available for pre-order for $17.99 (or less if you prepay)

*product was received free for review

New Box Alert | Kids Busy Bag Subscription Box Review | October 2017

*I received these in exchange for my review*
Kids Busy Bag is a monthly Subscription that sends books, coloring items, small crafts and small toys. The idea behind this is that so many children today are always on phones computers, and video games so this helps kids put down the techie stuff and have fun without batteries which I think is amazing. For $19.98 a month you will get 4-5 items to keep those kiddos busy. They sent me 2 bags one for each of my younger kids, so I could give you all an idea of the items in each of the boys & girls bags. So lets check them out.

Herbal Chest Subscription Box Review + Coupon | October 2017

herbal chest review
Herbal Chest Is an Herbal, natural simple body care shop on Etsy. They also offer a monthly subscription box for $29.95 and many other gift boxes like ones for Holistic Healing, all natural skincare, or wellness and mini gift sets too. So they offer a very wide variety for everyone's needs and budgets which is really nice especially if you want to try a product but are not ready for the commitment of a subscription. I received a monthly subscription *in exchange for my review*. When you subscribe you will receive and email asking if you have any allergy's or ailments and they will curate you box to your specific needs which is also very great, This is a very personalized subscription which a lot of people will appreciate. I do not have any allergy's,  I did tell them that my husband suffers from sore muscles and leg cramps, as well as very damaged hands (He is a Mason) so she curated my box for us. Let's look inside.

Monday, October 16, 2017

Spice Breeze Subscription Box Review + Unboxing | September 2017

spice breeze review
Spice Breeze is a monthly spice subscription that takes you on a culinary journey. Choose from two or four spice kits a month and receive one recipe for each kit. A Duo Box is $5.90 monthly while a Quad (what we're reviewing) is $11.85 monthly. Use code MPSPECIAL10DUO for 10% OFF your first Duo Box.

*product was received free for review / contains affiliate links