Friday, October 21, 2016

Target Beauty Box Review + Unboxing | October 2016

target beauty box unboxing
Target has a monthly box (not subscription based ((yet)). that sends you beauty and makeup products available at Target. Prices can range but are typically $7 (never over $10). They're always worth the price!

*contains affiliate links

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Ready Set Go Box Review + COUPON! | November 2016

Ready Set Go Box Review
Ready Set Go Box is a brand new monthly box for those days you are on the go. This box sends a kit of supplies that help keep your children occupied in the car without  using electronics! This box is for ages 3-5 but they will be introducing boxes for both younger and older children in the future. Boxes are $27.95 monthly and if you use code NOTATREE20 you'll receive 20% OFF your first 3 month subscription

*product was received free for review / contains affiliate links

Chroma Club Adult Coloring Subscription Review + Unboxing | October 2016

chroma club review october
Chroma Club is a monthly adult coloring subscription that features lesser known artists in each volume! Enjoy many fun patterns and mandalas and other seasonally appropriate pictures in the themed Chroma Club Coloring Book. Subscriptions are $8 monthly

*product was received free for review / contains affiliate links

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Glossybox Review + Unboxing | October 2016

glossybox october review
Glossybox is a monthly beauty box that sends samples and full sized products that are luxury and high end. Subscriptions are $21

*contains referral codes

My Junk Trunk Subscription Box Review + COUPON | October 2016

my junk trunk review
My Junk Trunk is a monthly men's sock and underwear subscription box that also donates a portion of it's proceeds to prostate cancer. My Junk Trunk offers a number of subscriptions but we're reviewing the most popular which is a pair of trunks and two pairs of fashion socks for $42.95

Use code NOTATREE20 for 20% OFF your first box!

*product was received free for review